Kane County Utah Government : http://kane.utah.gov/

Kane County Fair


KANE COUNTY FAIR AUGUST  5, 8 - 12,    2017

Fair Notice



Register at https://fair.kane.utah.gov/


2017 Kane County Fair Board



John D. Reese - Chairman    648-2420

Colene Brinkerhoff    648-2414

Sally Brinkerhoff    648-2483

Duke Cox        648-3222

Wayne Cox      648-2195

Jeff Cox           648-2813

Lannell Dove   644-3696

DeAnna Reeve        648-2745

Jacey Heaton

Jeanette Esplin


Lamont Smith - County Commissioner     644-4903

Camille Johnson, Travel Council      644-5033

Kevin Heaton - County Agent    676-1117

Elizabeth Davis - County Home Agent    644-4917





The 2017 Fair Information can be found at



Fair Contact Information

Fair Links

Entry Registration Page

Register you entries for the Kane County Fair.


Kane County Fair website

All content ©2017 Kane County Utah Government  •   Custom Website Design and ColdFusion Web Hosting by GoWest Web Design